The KasCo is the financial committee of ESN Groningen and is in charge of keeping the books and financial tracks of the organisation. In addition they support and check the Daily Board treasurer. The KasCo consist out of one representative of the University of Groningen, two former Daily Board treasurers of ESN and at least one external person with external knowledge.

Members of the KasCo 2017 – 2018:

  1. Leo Wenneger ( Head Financial Administration University of Groningen )
  2. Steffie Witbreuk (Treasurer ESN Groningen 2015-2016)
  3. Wessel Goinga ( External member )
  4. Raymond Hurink (Treasurer ESN Groningen 2016 – 2017)