ESN Groningen is a large organization with two big introduction weeks, and over 140 activities throughout the year. Therefore, the ESN Groningen board consists out of 6 full time board members who work hard each day to make sure you have a great time here!

ESN Groningen Board 2018-2019:

President: Tjitske Schokker
Secretary: David Jan Meijer
Treasurer: Joost Jellesma
PR Coordinator: Ruben Rosen Jacobson
External Relations: Roelof Admiraal